Family Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:15pm to 11:00pm

 

Come one, come all! Family Storytime has stories for preschoolers, toddlers, and caregivers to enjoy together. You’ll also hear favorite songs and rhymes every week. This 30-minute storytime is great for building a love of books with the whole family.