Plain Page Turners Book Club

When: 
Repeats every month on January, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 22 2020 except Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00pm

This group meets every Third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM. To see the upcoming book check out the Program and Events page on our site on the bottom of the page.